Skip to Main Content

Dispute Resolution Services

Dispute Resolution Service Council

The Dispute Resolution Service Council advises and assists the American Health Law Association in developing and promoting dispute resolution services and educational programs that benefit members and non-members.

Council Members

  • Emily Wey, Chair, Wey West Dispute Resolution LLC 
  • Edwin Brooks, Member, McGuire Woods LLP 
  • Rebekah Plowman, Member, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP 
  • Kathryn Sasser, Member, HCA Healthcare 
  • Russell Morgan, Member, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP 
  • Gary Qualls, Member, K & L Gates LLP 
  • Kaz Kikkawa, Member, Cigna-Healthspring 
  • Robert R. Niccolini, Board Liaison, Ogletree Deakins

Staff Liaisons

  • David S. Cade, Board Liaison, American Health Law Association
  • Carine Brice, Staff Liaison, American Health Law Association
  • Geoff Drucker, Staff Liaison, American Health Law Association
Need Help?

If you’re having trouble navigating the case management system or have questions about our services, we have resources available to help:

If these resources do not answer your question, please contact us.  

Contact Us