Skip to Main Content
October 08, 2021

Health Law Weekly

Kentucky, Maine, and New Mexico Switch to State-Based ACA Marketplaces

  • October 08, 2021

Three states—Kentucky, Maine, and New Mexico—will enroll residents in health care coverage through their own state-based marketplaces starting with the upcoming 2022 plan year, the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) announced October 4.

You must be logged in to access this content.